Бесплатно скачать программы, обои, музыки, игры, клипы
Музыка от за , смотрели 489

Bon Jovi - New Jersey (Deluxe Edition) (2014) MP3

Bon Jovi - New Jersey (Deluxe Edition) (2014)  MP3
 Bon Jovi - New Jersey (Deluxe Edition) (2014)  MP3

Исполнитель: Bon Jovi
Заголовок диска: New Jersey
Создан: 2014
Страна: USA
Жанр: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Формат: MP3, tracks, 320kbps
Количество треков 28
Длительность: 02:17:19
Размер 318 Мб


Disc 1
1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. Bad Medicine
3. Born To Be My Baby
4. Living in Sin
5. Blood on Blood
6. Home Bound Train
7 . Wild Is The Wind
8. Ride Cowboy Ride
9. Stick To Your Guns
10. I‘ll Be There For You
11. 99 In The Shade
12. Love For Sale
13. The Boys Are Back In Town (Thin Lizzy cover)
14. Love Is War (B-side from "Living In Sin" single)
15. Born Be My Baby (Acoustic Version)

Disc 2
1. Home Bound Train (previously unreleased demo)
2. Judgement Day
3. Full Moon High
4. Gurouin Up The Hard Way
5. Let’s Make It Baby
6. Love Hearts
7. Backdoor To Heaven
8. Now And Forever
9. Wild Is The Wind (previously unreleased demo)
10. Stick To Your Guns (unreleased demo)
11. House of Fire (Demo of the song from Alice Cooper's 1989 album Trash)
12. Does Anybody Really Fall In Love Anymore? (This song was later recorded for Heart of Stone by Cher)
13. Diamond ring (Unreleased demo of «These Days» Track List)



Как скачать бесплатно, без регистрации и смс: Bon Jovi - New Jersey (Deluxe Edition) (2014) MP3 ?

В Закладки · Рейтинг 1 из 5, всего 1: